Christopher Hudson
Christopher Hudson is an international evangelist, and the Speaker / Director of The Forerunner Chronicles Ministry. Through the use of immersive multi-media productions, mass literature distribution campaigns, and setting up centers of influence in cities and rural communities, his ministry aims to proclaim the Everlasting Gospel on a global scale. God has blessed him to have his wife Denise & his daughter Heaven as his trusted co-laborers in this finishing work.
 
SEMINAR
Michael Carducci

Michael Carducci, Co-Founder, Senior Speaker and Director of Ministry and Program Development for Coming Out Ministries
Michael speaks on the background of his personal story: As a transgender man, he led a homosexual lifestyle and was a sex addict for over twenty years. Then he accepted Jesus Christ. From that moment on, he discovered the healing process that the Bible describes as a cleansing and restoring love relationship with Jesus Christ. He came to know God for the first time when, through Jesus, he experienced God's constant love and willingness to sacrifice and learned from him how to walk his way unwaveringly in a world of temptation. He realized how he could give himself completely to God and experience peace every moment. Michael explains what helped him to overcome his broken past. He shares his overcoming experience so that others may also find healing through a solid dependance on Jesus.

 

SEMINAR

Roman Ril

Roman Ril and his wife Raluca run the association Amevera Lifestyle e.V. Together they want to support people in their physical, mental and character development. Their services include: Health coaching, emotional counseling, lectures and workshops - online and in person.

SEMINAR & WORKSHOPS

Maurice Berry

Maurice Berry

Maurice Berry was born in the 1950s amid the decay of the legendary motor city of Detroit and grew up in one of its suburbs. Gangs, violence and family disputes shaped his life. He actually wanted to study art. But when he cut his wrists in an accident, which miraculously healed almost completely, he realized that there had to be more to life. His search for God began. Today he is a colporter, international speaker and director of a Bible school in Ecuador. His ministry's name is The Mighty Angel Ministries.

 

YOUTH SEMINAR

Anita Tun

Anita Tun (Special Guest)

  • Born into an SDA home in Belize, Central America
  • Has taught from primary school to university level in SDA educational system for 32 years
  • Enjoys teaching denominational Bible subjects
  • Served the church in different capacities: AY leader, Sabbath School Director, church clerk
  • Loves children, gardening and traveling
  • Is enjoying her missionary life in Ethiopia as General Manager of L'ESPERANCE Children's Village and School in Akaki at the outskirts of Addis Ababa

 

WORKSHOP & SABBATH TESTIMONY

Sitota Fikadu

Sitota Fikadu lived as an orphan in the children's village L'ESPERANCE Akaki for 13 years until she went to college. In the children's village, she accepted Jesus as her personal Savior. Today, she still serves the children's village as a children's Sabbath school helper in the Adventist church on campus and sings in the church choir.

WORKSHOP

Raimund Fuchs

Raimund Fuchs was born in Salzburg and has been working as an adult educator, marriage and family counselor and pastor since 1977. He has two married children and is also a grandfather. Despite his retirement, he gives many lectures and seminars in Europe. He speaks from mature life experience, always spiced with a dash of humor.

YouTube Channel

 

WORKSHOP

Frank Thierauf

Frank Thierauf – neither a theologian nor a philosopher – but shaped by the firm belief in the near return of our Lord. He sees his mission in telling other people about it and in helping them – blessed by craftsmanship and versatility – to prepare for the coming time in a very practical, realistic, hands-on way. Frank is part of the hoffnung weltweit ministry


WORKSHOP

John Davis

John Davis, with his wife Dorothy, has been publishing and selling Christian Adventist literature and music CDs through their family publishing company, Orion Publishing, since 1997. John is an international speaker with 37 years of experience in self-supporting missionary work. He and his wife have been married for 36 years and reside in Cottonwood, Northern California, from where they run their publishing company.

 

WORKSHOP

Stephan Kobes
Stephan Kobes works as a life counselor and Bible worker. He appreciates sharing the treasures of heaven with other people. Towards this end is always on the lookout for open doors. Also, he serves as the treasurer of hoffnung weltweit and is part of the organizing team ot the European Adventist Agriculture Conference.
 
WORKSHOP
Roberto Castillo Arévalo

My name is Roberto Castillo Arévalo, I am married to Antonia and we have two sweet daughters from our father: Debora and Tabita. I am currently working as an assistant preacher at the Hanse Conference in Northern Germany. God has given me a task to plant a new church in Teterow (Mecklenburg Switzerland). My enthusiasms: Leading people to Jesus, working in the garden, cycling and I enjoy being out in nature.

WORKSHOP

Eva Paul

Eva Paul comes from Romania and lives in Freiburg and France. After graduating from high school, she majored in piano at the Karlsruhe University of Music with Prof. Sontraud Speidel and completed her Master's degree at the University of Minnesota, USA.

Since her earliest youth, Eva Paul has grappled with questions about the meaning and purpose of life and is particularly interested in literature and philosophy.

She has also been a writer since 2010. In 2016, she published the eventful and exciting story of her family in a biography. ("Weder Tod noch Leben", Advent-Verlag Lüneburg) and in 2020 she published her novel "BlauHimmel", the first volume of a trilogy about the history of redemption.

 

CHOIR AND ORCHESTRA

Stine Gro Struksnæs

Stine Gro Struksnæs (46) has for decades worked as a Bible worker in various countries and capacities and has a special passion for helping children closer to Jesus. In 2022 she founded “TENT Ministry”. She is running weekly zoom programs for children in various languages, running children’s choirs/groups, helping out with Sabbath school work and teaching at camps.

 

PROGRAM for age 7–11

Julija Neubauer

My name is Julija Neubauer, I am 35 years old, happily married and mother of two wonderful children. I am in charge of the Nuremberg Marienberg Seventh-day Adventist Church and praise God each day again for blessing me with His gift of working with children.

 

PROGRAM for age 3–6

Madlen Leune

I am Madlen Leune. I am 39 years old and the mother of three wonderful daughters (16, 15 and 13 years old). I love working with people, helping them in their distress, encouraging and comforting them. I have the privilege to live this in my ministry at GottErfahren Faith & Life Counseling.

PROGRAM for age 0–2

Jolina Thierauf

Hey, my name is Jolina Thierauf. I'm 18 years old and I'm currently doing an apprenticeship in healthcare.

 

Program for age 0–2

This website uses cookies to provide the best possible user experience. More info

Christopher Hudson

Christopher Hudson ist internationaler Evangelist und Referent. Er leitet Forerunner Chronicles Ministry. Durch den Einsatz packender Multimediaproduktionen, Massenverteilaktionen von Literatur und die Einrichtung von Einflusszentren in Städten und ländlichen Gegenden möchte er mit seinem Dienst das ewige Evangelium weltweit verkünden. Gott hat ihn gesegnet mit seiner Frau Denise und seiner Tochter Heaven, die ihm bei dieser Arbeit helfen.

 

SEMINAR

Michael Carducci

Michael Carducci ist Mitbegründer und Referent von Coming Out Ministries, wo er auch für die Programmentwicklung verantwortlich ist.
Michael spricht auf dem Hintergrund seiner persönlichen Geschichte: Als Transgender führte er einen homosexuellen Lebensstil und war über zwanzig Jahre sexsüchtig. Dann nahm er Jesus Christus an. Ab diesem Augenblick entdeckte er den Heilungsprozess, den die Bibel als eine reinigende und wiederherstellende Liebesbeziehung zu Jesus Christus beschreibt. Zum ersten Mal lernte er Gott kennen, als er durch Jesus Gottes beständige Liebe und Opferbereitschaft am eigenen Leibe erfuhr und von ihm lernte, in einer Welt der Versuchung unbeirrbar seinen Weg zu gehen. Er erkannte, wie er sich Gott ganz hingeben und jeden Moment Frieden erleben kann. Michael erklärt, was ihm geholfen hat, seine kaputte Vergangenheit zu bewältigen. Er teilt seine Überwindererfahrung, damit auch andere durch ein enges Vertrauensverhältnis zu Jesus Heilung finden.

 

SEMINAR

Roman Ril

Roman Ril leitet mit seiner Frau Raluca den Verein Amevera Lifestyle e.V. Gemeinsam möchten sie Menschen bei ihrer körperlichen, geistigen und charakterlichen Entwicklung unterstützen. Ihr Angebot umfasst: Gesundheits-Coaching, emotionale Beratung, Vorträge und Workshops – online und persönlich. 

SEMINAR & WORKSHOPS

Maurice Berry

Maurice Berry wurde in den 1950er Jahren mitten im Verfall der legendären Motor-City Detroit geboren und wuchs in einer ihrer Vorstädte auf. Gangs, Gewalt und Familienstreit prägten sein Leben. Eigentlich wollte er Kunst studieren. Als er sich aber bei einem Unfall die Pulsadern aufschnitt, die jedoch wie durch ein Wunder fast vollständig heilten, erkannte er, dass es im Leben mehr geben musste. Seine Suche nach Gott begann. Heute ist er Buchevangelist, internationaler Sprecher und Leiter einer Bibelschule in Ecuador. Sein Dienst heißt The Mighty Angel Ministries.

 

JUGENDSEMINAR

Anita Tun

Anita Tun (Special Guest)

  • Geboren in einer adventistischen Familie in Belize, Mittelamerika
  • Seit 32 Jahren unterrichtet sie im adventistischen Bildungssystem von der Grundschule bis zur Universität
  • Unterrichtet gerne konfessionelle Bibelthemen
  • Diente der Gemeinde in verschiedenen Funktionen: Jugendleiterin, Sabbatschulleiter, Gemeindeschreiber
  • Liebt Kinder, Gartenarbeit und Reisen
  • Genießt ihr Missionarsleben in Äthiopien als Geschäftsführerin des Kinderdorfs und der Schule von L'ESPERANCE in Akaki am Rande von Addis Abeba

 

WORKSHOP & SABBATZEUGNIS

 

Sitota Fikadu

Sitota Fikadu lebte 13 Jahre als Waise im Kinderdorf L'ESPERANCE Akaki, bis sie aufs College ging. Im Kinderdorf nahm sie Jesus als ihren persönlichen Erlöser an. Heute dient sie dem Kinderdorf immer noch als Kindersabbatschulhelferin in der Adventgemeinde auf dem Campus und singt im Gemeindechor.

WORKSHOP

Raimund Fuchs

Raimund Fuchs ist gebürtiger Salzburger und seit 1977 als Erwachsenenbildner, Ehe und Familienberater und Seelsorger tätig. Er hat zwei verheiratete Kinder und ist auch Opa. Trotz seinem Ruhestand hält er viele Vorträge und Seminare im europäischen Raum. Er spricht aus gereifter Lebenserfahrung, immer gewürzt mit einem Schuss Humor.

YouTube-Kanal

 

WORKSHOP

Frank Thierauf

Frank Thierauf – kein Theologe, kein Philosoph – aber geprägt durch den festen Glauben an die nahe Wiederkunft unseres Herrn. Er sieht seinen Auftrag darin, anderen Menschen davon zu erzählen und – gesegnet durch handwerkliches Geschick und Vielseitigkeit – zu helfen, sich auf die kommende Zeit ganz praktisch und lebensnah vorzubereiten. Frank gehört zum Kernteam des Arbeitskreises hoffnung weltweit.

 

WORKSHOP

John Davis

John Davis veröffentlicht und verkauft mit seiner Frau Dorothy seit 1997 über ihren Familienverlag Orion Publishing christlich-adventistische Literatur und Musik-CDs. John ist ein internationaler Sprecher mit 37 Jahren Erfahrung im selbstunterhaltenden Missionswerk. Er und seine Frau sind seit 36 Jahren verheiratet und wohnen im nordkalifornischen Cottonwood, von wo aus sie ihren Verlag führen.

 

WORKSHOP

Stephan Kobes

Stephan Kobes arbeitet als Lebensberater und Bibelarbeiter. Er schätzt den Austausch mit anderen Menschen über die Schätze des Himmels. Dafür hält er immer Ausschau nach offenen Türen. Zudem dient er hoffnung weltweit als Kassenwart und ist einer der Organisatoren der europäisch-adventistischen Agrartagung.

 

WORKSHOP

Roberto Castillo Arévalo

Ich heiße Roberto Castillo Arévalo, bin verheiratet mit Antonia und wir haben zwei süße Töchter von unserem Vater geschenkt bekommen: Debora und Tabita. Zurzeit arbeite ich als Predigerassistent bei der Hanse Vereinigung in Norddeutschland. Gott hat mir eine Aufgabe gegeben in Teterow (Mecklenburgische Schweiz) eine neue Gemeinde zu gründen. Meine Begeisterungen: Menschen zu Jesus führen, im Garten arbeiten, Fahrrad fahren und ich bin gerne in der Natur unterwegs.

 

WORKSHOP

Eva Paul

Eva Paul stammt aus Rumänien und lebt in Freiburg und Frankreich. Nach ihrem Abitur studierte sie im Hauptfach Klavier an der Hochschule für Musik Karlsruhe bei Prof. Sontraud Speidel und absolvierte ihr Master's Diplom an der University of Minnesota, USA.

Seit frühester Jugend setzt sich Eva Paul mit Fragen nach dem Sinn und Ziel des Lebens auseinander und besonders interessiert sie sich für Literatur und Philosophie.

Seit 2010 ist sie auch schriftstellerisch tätig. In einer Biografie veröffentlichte sie 2016 die wechselvolle und spannende Geschichte ihrer Familie. („Weder Tod noch Leben“, Advent-Verlag Lüneburg) und 2020 erschien ihr Roman „BlauHimmel“, der erste Band einer Trilogie über die Geschichte der Erlösung.

 

 CHOR & ORCHESTER

Stine Gro Struksnæs

Stine Gro Struksnæs (46) arbeitet seit einigen Jahrzehnten als Bibelarbeiterin in verschiedenen Ländern. Besonders gern hilft sie Kindern, zu Jesus zu finden. 2022 gründete sie den Missionsdienst »TENT Ministry«. Sie bietet wöchentliche Zoom-Treffen für Kinder in verschiedenen Sprachen an, leitet Kinderchöre und -gruppen und unterrichtet auf Bibelfreizeiten und in Sabbatschulklassen.

 

PROGRAMM für 7–11-Jährige

Julija Neubauer

Ich bin Julija Neubauer, bin 35 Jahre alt, glücklich verheiratet und Mutter zweier wunderbarer Kinder. Ich leite die Kindersabbatschule der Adventgemeinde Nürnberg Marienberg und danke Gott jeden Tag aufs Neue, dass er mit die Gabe gegeben hat, mit Kindern zu arbeiten.

 

PROGRAMM für 3–6-Jährige

Madlen Leune

Ich bin Madlen Leune. Ich bin 39 Jahre und Mutter von drei wunderbaren Töchtern (16,15 und 13 Jahre). Ich liebe es, mit Menschen zu arbeiten, ihnen in ihrer Not beizustehen, sie zu ermutigen und zu trösten. Das darf ich u.a. in meinem Dienst bei der GottErfahren Glaubens- & Lebensberatung ausleben.


PROGRAMM für 0–2-Jährige

Jolina Thierauf

Hey, mein Name ist Jolina Thierauf. Ich bin 18 Jahre alt und mache momentan eine Ausbildung im Gesundheitswesen.

 

PROGRAMM für 0–2-Jährige

Diese Website nutzt Cookies um das bestmögliche Benutzererlebnis zu bieten. Mehr Infos